Logo Home Events Officers Meetings Information
Merit Affiliated Referees History Veterans
HonourRoll Ladies Junior Inter Senior County Cup Pervious
MEETINGS

Council

County Cups Committee

Mens Senior Selection Committee

Ladies Senior Selection Committee

Junior Development Committee

Mens Veterans

Council meeting all to be held at Mirfield Old Bank WMC

Date Venues Meeting Time Council Meeting Time
Tuesday 14 March 2017 7:00pm Handbooks 7:30pm
Thursday 18 May 2017 N/A 7:30pm
Thursday 8 June 2017 7:00pm N/A
Thursday 29 June 2017 N/A 7.30pm
Thursday 20 July 2017 7.00pm N/A
Thursday 17 August 2017 N/A 7:30pm
Saturday 7 October 2017 2:00pm

Saturday 6 January 2018

Saturday 10 February 2018   1:00pm then AGM 2:30pm
 

All County Cup Committee meetings to be held at Mirfield Old Bank WMC

Date   Time
Thursday 6 April 2017 Qualifying Draw & Venues 7:00pm
Thursday 27 April 2017 1st Round Draw & Venues
 

All Mens Senior Selection Committee meetings to be held at Mirfield Old Bank WMC

Date   Time
Monday 3 April 2017   8:00pm
Monday 1 May 2017  
Monday 5 June 2017  
Monday 3 July 2017 If Required
Monday 7 August 2017
Monday 4 September 2017
 

All Ladies Senior Selection Committee meetings to be held at Mirfield Old Bank WMC

Date   Time
Monday 20 February 2017   7:30pm
Monday 20 March 2017   7:30pm
Monday 15 May 2017   8:00pm
Monday 27 June 2017  
Monday 17 July 2017 If Required
Monday 7 August 2017
Monday 21 August 2017
 

All Junior Development Committee meetings to be held at Mirfield Old Bank WMC

Date   Time
Monday 10 April 2017   7:30pm
Monday 8 May 2017  
Monday 12 June 2017  
Monday 10 July 2017 If Required
Monday 14 August 2017
Saturday 14 October 2017   2:00pm
Saturday 3 February 2018 AGM
 

Mens Veterans Meetings

Date   Venue Time
Friday 12 May 2017 Selection Meeting Spen Victoria 2:30pm
Friday 3 November 2017 Inter District AGM Canalside S & S.C 2:30pm
 

[Home] [Events] [Senior] [Ladies] [Junior] [Veterans] [Merits] [Cup] [Inter] [Officers] [Meetings] [Affiliated] [Referees] [Info] [History] [Roll of honour][Archive]