county badge          
YORKSHIRE COUNTY      CROWN
GREEN BOWLING ASSOCIATION

HomeOfficers  |  MeetingsProgramme  |  Referees Society  |  Information  |  Roll of Honour 

Merits  |  Cup Comps  | Interdistrict  |  Senior County  |  Ladies County  |  Junior County  |  Veterans  |

County Associations  |  Picture Gallery  |  News Letters

MEETINGS


    Council     
County Cups      
Mens Selection       Ladies Selection   

            Junior Selection
              Veterans Meetings          


Council meeting all to be held at Mirfield Old Bank WMC

DateVenues Meeting TimeCouncil Meeting Time
Tuesday 17 March 20207:00pm7:30pm
Wednesday 13 May 2020
7:30pm
Thursday 16 July 2020
7.30pm
Saturday 3 October 20202:00pm
Saturday 9 January 2021
Saturday 13 February 2021 1:00pm then AGM 2:30pm


Return To Top

All County Cup Committee meetings to be held at Mirfield Old Bank WMC

Date Time
Thursday 4 April 2019Qualifying Draw & Venues7:00pm
Thursday 25 April 20191st Round Draw & Venues


Return To Top

All Mens Senior Selection Committee meetings to be held at Mirfield Old Bank

Date Time
Monday 6 April 2020 8.30 pm
Wednesday 6 May 2020 
Wednesday 10 June 2020 
Wednesday 8 July 2020If Required
Wednesday 5 August 2020



Return To Top

All Ladies Senior Selection Committee meetings to be held at Mirfield Old Bank unless different as under Venue

Date VenueTime
Wednesday 29 April 2020
Elland C & B.C 8:00pm
Wednesday 27 May 2020 8:00pm
Monday 22 June 2020 
Monday 27 July 2020 
Wednesday 26 August 2020If Required
 



Return To Top

All Junior Development Committee meetings to be held at Mirfield Old Bank

Date Time
Sunday 6 April 2020At Pudsey BC after Junior trials 
7:30pm
Monday 11 May 2020 
Monday 15 June 2020
Monday 10 August 2020



Return To Top

Mens Veterans Meetings

Date VenueTime
Friday 8 May 2020Selection Meeting


TBA

 

2:30pm

Friday 6 November 2020

Inter District AGMCleckheaton Sports
2:30pm


Return To Top